Squid The Whale drops 'B-Sides'

Detroit rock & soul band Squid the Whale have released B-Sides, a collection of three previously unreleased songs from their last EP Four More.

Included are "Hell I Need," "Stranger," and "Reach." Interestingly enough, the song they performed live at BledFest last year, "1969," was not included. This is the first dose of music Squid The Whale has released since 2013. Last I knew, the band had not ruled out the possibility of new music.

Grab B-Sides on iTunes and watch a live video of "1969" here.